With this feature, employees will see only their shifts and any open shifts. Other employees' shifts will not be visible from the time clock, web, or mobile.
- Sign in to your Homebase account.
- Select Settings in the top navigation bar.
- Select Alerts & Permissions in the left navigation.
- Check the box that reads “Employees can only view their own schedule.”
- Save Changes in the upper right corner.